spacer
Kevin James Endowment Benefitting Assist the Officer Foundation
Kevin James Photo
Home The Officer The Person Lest We Forget The Endowment spacer

DONATIONS AND CONTRIBUTIONS

To donate to The Kevin James Endowment by credit card, simply click the Donate button below. You will be taken to the Assist the Officer Foundation's secure online form where you may enter your credit card information.

Donate Now

Note: Please remember to select the Kevin James Endowment under the "Designate my Donation" drop down menu.

You may also make a dontation by calling (214) 747-6839

or mailing your tax deductable donation to:

The Kevin James Endowment Fund
1412 Griffin Street East
Dallas, TX 75215

Thank You.

CONTACT

To learn more about the Kevin James Endowment, how you can help, or be a part of our organization, please feel free to contact us.

Kevin Janse
Board Chairman | P: (214) 671-4068
Kevin.Janse@KevinJamesEndowment.org

Nancy Travis
Secretary | P: (214) 747-6839
Nancy.Travis@KevinJamesEndowment.org

Lori James
Board Member | P: (214) 747-6839
Lori.James@KevinJamesEndowment.org

Scott Sayers
Board Member | P: (214) 671-3647
Scott.Sayers@KevinJamesEndowment.org

John Wagler
Board Member | P: (972) 672-7018
John.Wagler@KevinJamesEndowment.com

Andy Caceres
ATO Board Member | P: (214) 747-6839
Andy.Caceres@KevinJamesEndowment.org

Assist the Officer FoundationAssist the Officer Foundation

For more information about the Assist the Officer Foundation check out their website (www.atodallas.org)
or call the Dallas Police Association at:
214-747-6839
or email ato@dallaspa.com